Bye bye Halloween…hello NaNoWriMo!

Hi everyone!

halloween 2015

Little Man and Book Worm

Halloween has been and gone, the trick or treating has been done, and the decorations are getting put away. Today is the 1st of November, and that means that thoughts turn to the boys going back to school, Christmas and NaNoWriMo!

I have failed every year so far, no excuses, just work and kids came first and writing came by the wayside. After the year of changes I have had, I now put writing further up my list of priorities, and ironing further down ha ha!

So good luck everyone taking part, looking forward to seeing what will come in the next month. I have planned my work schedule, scheduled my online shop (with lots of coffee and biscuits) and have hit my word count for the day on my new project, The Long Walk Back.

Let’s hope it continues!

Happy Sunday everyone!

2 thoughts on “Bye bye Halloween…hello NaNoWriMo!

Leave a Reply

