Call for blog guests!

As you know, my blog is new, and I would love to feature other authors and bloggers on my blog. I am happy to hear any news – books coming out, Day in the Life of, cover reveals etc. If you have something you want to share, please get in touch!

Bloggers: authors love you, you review our books and fill our timeline with interesting posts. Do you have something to say, want to share your blog services?

Get in touch! Please contact dovecards@hotmail.co.uk with the title name BLOG POST SUBMISSION, and I will get back to you. I am planning to run at least one a week.

So if you have a cover to share etc, please get in touch!

 

4 thoughts on “Call for blog guests!

      1. My pleasure, I shall be popping in from time to time. 🙂 If I seem to be a long time, remind me gently….I would forget my head if it wasn’t screwed on at times. lol

        Like

Leave a Reply

